No beginning and no end

Should I hate Fate for taking away one thing that was precious to me before it gave me another?

Or should I be grateful that I got at least one precious thing for the one Fate took away?

I think I was much happier with my 2 Happiness – 1 Sadness= 1 unit of ‘happy’… than this 100 Happiness-99 Sadness= 1 unit of happy… y’know what I’m saying? Why does life never give me loyalty without betrayal? Why does it never give me unconditional acceptance and adoration without the pain of rejection from someone I never dreamt would do it?

Is life unfair? Or is it TOO fair?

I’ll write you a bright shiny happy post one day for there’s so much to talk to you about… right now, its all just too messed up. I don’t know where to start.

This entry was posted in angry, Dear Diary, Family, marriage, nerds and jocks, Sad, Specy. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to No beginning and no end

  1. organica59 says:

    Cheer up.

    Happy post next time.

  2. Achelois says:

    What happened? Email me on FB, please.

  3. falsa says:

    I’m sorry. I do understand. Sadness has been looming over me like a big, angry cloud. Much love to you. 🙂

  4. Marti says:

    😦 hope it’ll be better soon…. just remember you have people all over the world thinking of you 🙂

  5. Awais Aftab says:

    I don’t know what’s worse. Knowing that there is some ‘Fate’ sending all this pain in life, or that its all random and life just doesn’t care.

  6. Aafke says:

    I am sorry you are feeling sad.

    I apologise, I have been too busy to keep up my blogs, the loss was mine, I missed a lot. I also fell off my chair laughing at some of your posts!

    Get happy again quickly!

  7. falakk says:

    What HAPPENED, baj? 😦

  8. GeekiSiddiqui says:

    Hey, I hope everything is ok with you. Fate is a funny funny thing, but inshaAllah your units of happiness increase exponentially soon 🙂

  9. justjane says:

    I feel the same way. Too much to say but no one would understand. I think it may have to do with end of year blues. Or something?

  10. Gaia says:

    Specs! I missed your posts… hope everything’s ok!

  11. Ex Refugee says:

    Bipolar ? 🙂 Just kidding , dont let incidents around you mess up your mind . Make your self strong

  12. Sophi says:

    Take this chocolate! It’s so yummyyyy…….. you ll forget every thing 🙂

  13. smacula says:

    hey yara hope it cheers up for u… life can be funny sometimes but at the end of the day it is what you make of it and I know you can make good of it 🙂 u have it in u … ps… is wordpress tryna attempt snow on my monitor???

  14. smacula says:

    also 65596 hits…. thats jus shy of 65536 which is 2 raised to power 16, or 8 raised to power 13, which used to be the number of bites i had as ram in my commodore =/ donno why i told u this =/

  15. Sadia says:

    *huggie* Insh’Allah sab kuch thik ho jaega. Don’t you worry! This is a test, you will surely get through this one too like the other. It’s tireing, and painful but patience gives award and I am sure that you will soon get what is in you HAQ! 🙂

  16. Saadat says:

    Everything passes. This shall too.

    Stay strong. 🙂

  17. Leena S. says:

    *hugs and prayers*
    hang on, everything will be alright insha Allah

  18. Haris Gulzar says:

    The answer to your question. Life is unfair. But thats how it is, and thats what we have to learn, and thats what we have to live with… Believe me you’re blessed if you’re happy net off, even if it is 2-1 or 100-99…

  19. shaz says:

    hmm… at the very end there is justice. i’ve started to look at everything as a test and my plan of action for any choice is now “which path goes to janah here”… doesn’t work all the time, but it does help to keep all the bullshit in perspective.

  20. Haleem says:

    er, halal hug?

    get better soon!

Leave a Reply

