14 questions…

I know its a bit too much to ask Readers to participate when you don’t even give them much to ‘read’ these days, but here’s something I would love to read from you guys!

01. What is Your Name?

02. Do you ever miss me?

03. How long have we known each other?

04. Where did we meet?

05. What was your first impression of me?

06. What is your favorite memory of us?

07. Would you ever kiss me? (You’re allowed to skip this one- it was in the tag so here it remains!)

08. Do you find me attractive?

09. What reminds you of me?

010. What is your favorite thing about me?

011. What bugs you the most about me?

012. What do you think I’ll be like in 10 years?

013. Do you think you’ll still know me in 10 years?

014. Will you repost this in your blog so I can fill it out?

If you’re good Readers (look, I already write it with a capital ‘R’- I love you guys that much), Β I might even answer a random wedding question you leave here. πŸ˜‰

Okay, I promise I will.

Ask me.

This entry was posted in desi, Specy, tagged, takeatest, The Wedding and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to 14 questions…

  1. Pingback: 14 questions… | Tea Break

  2. Humaira says:

    Ok, I’ll bite.

    01. What is Your Name?

    Humaira

    02. Do you ever miss me?

    Of course! We’re dying here without a post *sobs* don’t you love us anymore?

    03. How long have we known each other?

    Only started reading your blog last year.

    04. Where did we meet?

    Never met, although I would love to!

    05. What was your first impression of me?

    Finally, a Pakistani girl who tells it like it is!

    06. What is your favorite memory of us?

    When you commented on my blog. Ah memories!

    07. Would you ever kiss me? (You’re allowed to skip this one- it was in the tag so here it remains!)

    08. Do you find me attractive?

    Well, I\m sure you’re lovely but having never seen a pic, I can’t say. But you’re funny, and that’s VERY attractive to anyone!

    09. What reminds you of me?

    The word Specs.

    010. What is your favorite thing about me?

    Your sense of humour.

    011. What bugs you the most about me?

    When you don’t post.

    012. What do you think I’ll be like in 10 years?

    Successful and hopefully more witty.

    013. Do you think you’ll still know me in 10 years?

    I hope so!

    014. Will you repost this in your blog so I can fill it out?

    Yep!

    • Specs says:

      02- I love you guys so much, you’re going to feel stifled when I open the flood gates and send me e-mails telling me to shut my trap.
      06- Aww! πŸ™‚
      08- Oh apparently that’s highly unattractive in a girl, LOL.
      011- Oops…
      012- Aw, thank you!!
      014- Waiting for it!! πŸ™‚

  3. boba says:

    1. boba
    2. yes
    3. i think about three and a half years, or maybe more?
    4. on the interweb
    5. awesome (that soon faded)
    6. msn convos/blog comments talking about inside jokes
    7. yes, i already have.
    8. YES
    9. everytime i see long fingers i’m reminded of you, weirdly
    10. how logical thinking you are
    11. how perceptive you are
    12. in england?
    13. no
    14. no

    • Specs says:

      5- LOL, its reciprocated πŸ˜‰
      7- What?! When!?! :-O
      8- Woo hoo! Marry me. You’re the only one on the planet who does :-/
      9- Oooh, okay. no big surprise there!
      13- Why ever not?!

  4. 'liya says:

    At least you’re blogging πŸ˜€

    #13 I hope so, I hope to meet you one day, inshallah!

    Okay, I’m too lazy to answer the rest lol.

  5. Gaia says:

    Yes, I miss you loads! (even though we’ve never met :)). Keep blogging, and oh, I wanted to let you know, I got engaged too! (to a Punjabi guy from Lahore and I don’t speak a word of Punjabi or understand it either… should be interesting, no?) Lol! Good luck with the wedding preps!

    • Specs says:

      Ooh, Congratulations Gaia! Don’t worry about the Punjabi- in the end you don’t have to speak the same language to communicate well! πŸ™‚ Wish you the best!!!

  6. 01. What is Your Name?
    Smiley.

    02. Do you ever miss me?
    Yupp. Why doesn’t you post anymore :[

    03. How long have we known each other?
    Erm like just over a year i think, probably two.

    04. Where did we meet?
    @ TVFBMS.

    05. What was your first impression of me?
    I was terrified. Awesome. Good head on your shoulders. Literally in that order.

    06. What is your favorite memory of us?
    Talking on the phone :] like you said its the ONLY one.

    08. Do you find me attractive?
    yaya. who said i needed to see your shakal ;]
    your words not mine.

    09. What reminds you of me?
    specsavers & fans. [Ill explain the fan thing some other time]

    010. What is your favorite thing about me?
    Your weirdness and your erm awesomeness.

    011. What bugs you the most about me?
    that you sometimes forget yourself in all the mumbo jumbo.

    012. What do you think I’ll be like in 10 years?
    stronger, successful, probably a mummy to a little specs or a little hulk or even both πŸ˜› and happy. My duas are always will you.

    013. Do you think you’ll still know me in 10 years?
    I hope so πŸ˜€

    014. Will you repost this in your blog so I can fill it out?
    you already have.

    • Specs says:

      02- Well, too much to say- the words run out on me, really
      03- Two. πŸ™‚ Actually, a bit more maybe
      04- ooh, I’m loving ‘TVFBMS’ … I might have found myself a new alias, whoa!
      05- You’re too kind, really πŸ˜‰
      06- Yep!
      08- Aww, LOL.
      09- Fans? Hmm, okay…
      010- Hahahaha!!!
      011- Awww, that’s precious πŸ™‚ Thank you.
      012- Hulk? LOOLZ, well keep the duas coming- I count on them!
      013- Me too!

  7. Alisha says:

    I’ll answer this when I get to know you a little bit more, otherwise it would be kinda boring. πŸ™‚ …so long fingers huh? A tiny clue to how Specs looks like. πŸ˜‰

    • Specs says:

      Yeah long fingers, long legs, not-so-long-arms. LOL.
      But you can go ahead and answer it anyways! I’d like to read it anyhow (don’t take the kissing thing too seriously- you don’t have to do it even if you say yes)

  8. Salman Latif says:

    1. Salman Latif
    2. Nope
    3. No idea – I guess we haven’t known each other at all πŸ˜›
    4. On your blog I guess.
    5. I liked your witty satire.
    6. Erm…I barely have a memory of you :s
    7. Depends.
    8. Can’t say for you – I sure like your writings though.
    9. Your blog πŸ˜›
    10. Your strangeness.
    11. Nothing really.
    12. A little older and understanding life better.
    13. No.
    14. Nope.

    So now tell us, when’s your wedding happening? πŸ˜›

    • Specs says:

      My strangeness? LOLz, dude kick a girl when she’s down, will ya πŸ˜›

      Hello ‘us’, the wedding’s in 2 months Insha’Allah. πŸ™‚

  9. Salman Latif says:

    Haha! ‘Us’ as in the readers πŸ˜›
    And well…that’s great! God bless ye πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

