Enter: Real Life

The comments on the last post made me realize, Gawd, I haven’t really told you guys anything about what marriage looks like from Behind My Specs. I’m at a loss here so … how about leaving me some questions? Ask me!
I’ll answer them even if anonymous but I’d like to know some names if you can.
How’s that? I don’t often invite probes into my personal life but oh-the-well. Can’t think of anything else.
Meanwhile, Matt dearest has taken to stalking Mr. Specs- Facebook, chat, texts… you name it, he’s there. I swear if I have to sit through one more video chat about exhaust pipes and circuit breakers, something’s gonna get broken and its not MY head I’m talking about. Hrpmh.
This entry was posted in Dear Diary, marriage, Specy, The Wedding. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Enter: Real Life

  1. smacula says:

    haha…aww cute lil matt 🙂

  2. Sumera says:

    Matt is probably enamoured with Mr Specs..you must be too 😉

  3. Pingback: Enter: Real Life | Tea Break

  4. Shawna says:

    Yay! Please describe a day in your new life. 🙂

  5. mssnaz says:

    ooh what to ask, lol now you’ve given us the opportunity my mind has gone completely blank!!
    Does mr. specs know that you blog?
    and I suppose the REALLY obvious question is, how are you getting on with the in-laws?

    xx

  6. 'liya says:

    What do you miss the most? 🙂

  7. Why still MISS specs? O_o

  8. Gaia says:

    Yayyy! Welcome back 🙂 Ok here goes:
    What’s changed the most from single life to married life? Do you feel like a different person? Are you decked out in make-up and jewelry every day? Do you miss alone time? Privacy issues? What’s it like to be a “wife” :D? Are you the happiest you’ve ever been in your whole entire life?

  9. Saadat says:

    What, in your opinion, are things that a new husband should not do (apart from having video chats with his bro-in-law about exhaust pipes and circuit breakers)?

  10. 'liya says:

    um both! 🙂

  11. youngMuslimah says:

    how much meher did you get? 😛 lol..kidding i just want a proper post on the whole wedding!

  12. Cav. says:

    Is sex a huge high ?! As everybody believes ? 😛

    Well, did I go overboard with the liberty?

  13. sobia says:

    What is the change that you hate the most? And love the most?

  14. aapa says:

    do you feel you can be just as open in the new family as you were back home???

  15. Nandini says:

    so do you recommend shaadi for all of us unmarried ones?
    that is my question…

  16. Pingback: Enter: Real Life- A day in my life | The view from behind my specs…

  17. nadia says:

    I’ll ask my questions chat per 😀

    Miss you!

  18. Pingback: Enter Real Life: More … | The view from behind my specs…

Leave a Reply

